Board Members

The composition of the St. Joseph River Basin Commission is specified in both the Indiana Code, IC-14-30-3, and the by-laws of the St. Joseph River Basin Commission. Membership in the Basin Commission is extended to Elkhart, Kosciusko, LaGrange, Noble, St. Joseph and Steuben counties that drain into the St. Joseph River. The 2017 Appointees and Representatives include the following officers:

2017 Officers

Past Board Members

Quarterly Meetings

The St. Joseph River Basin Commission meets quarterly to discuss water quality projects and natural resource issues within the region. Additionally, meetings often include a guest presentation on a watershed related topic. All meetings begin at 10 a.m. and are open to the public with agendas posted on the SJRBC website a week before the event. Location of the meetings can be found on the posted agenda. Meeting presentations and minutes will be linked to the website after the meeting concludes.

Agendas and Minutes

Dec. 7

Agenda Presentation Minutes

Past Meetings